Breathtaking Photography – Nature

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Tando Bagho - Ninto Road, Sindh, Pakistan.

Tando Bagho - Ninto Road, Sindh, Pakistan. Picture by: Aqeel Nizamani

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Aqeel Nizamani
    Feb 21, 2011 @ 23:50:14

    Dear Zeeshan Thanks for sharing my picture, wish you the best of luck. Take care dear.

    Reply

  2. Nico
    Feb 22, 2011 @ 02:37:06

    Hi Zeeshan and Aqueel
    I would love to be able to show your photos on World News.

    Please contact me by email to see if we arrange this.
    Best wishes
    nico

    Reply

  3. Sqn Ldr S. Ausaf Husain (Retd)
    Feb 22, 2011 @ 09:29:56

    My dear Zeeshan, I regularly see your so interesting mail. You are indeed doing a very good job of entertaining the readers. Please keep us well informed and entertained. Thanks.

    Reply

  4. fahad
    Mar 09, 2011 @ 11:37:34

    nice work, good

    Reply

Leave a comment